New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Why are we here? LOL

Female (45) looking for Male Hastings, Nebraska, United States

A funny romantic that likes to have a good time. Never a dull moment. I am single mom and love it! So first and foremost, they do always come first. But I am tired of drama and the single life. I am looking for my forever love...why is it so hard to find these days?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCaretaker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsJoe Kenda: Homicide Hunter, Lock Up, Mysteries of Laura, The Voice, SVU, Chicago Fire, Chicago PD, Chicago Med, Heartbeat, Shark Tank and there's more...
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesI will just name a couple.... The Notebook, Dirty Dancing, Grease, Ghost, Ghost rider..
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsMaroon 5, Nickelback, Creed, Blake Shelton, Christina Aqularia, The Weekend, Bruno Mars, Lady Antebellum, Little Big Town, Gwen Stephani, Pharrell Williams, Shakira....there's so many more!!
Reading selectionBiography, Comic, Fantasy, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Mystery
Favorite booksStephen King of course!
Idea of funCamping, Fishing, Boating, Bon Fires, Friends, "Spirits" or Refreshments on occasion. Playing with the kids. Watching a good movie. Just hanging out playing a good card or board game.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be a good Mom and Friend to those in need and to conquer this Fibromyalgia that presented itself to me about 3 years ago!!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerCompatibility first and foremost. Someone who likes kids. A funny guy. Ya know, a good sense of humor. Someone that sees the whole person, not just the outside.
On the first dateDinner, a movie...maybe just going for coffee or soda and getting to know one another.