New here? Sign Up Have an account?

just looking

Male (46) looking for Female North Platte, Nebraska, United States

I will fill this out later but if you have any questions just ask.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titleyard/ delivery driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsToo many to list
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many to list
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funYou have to ask me to find out
HobbiesSports, TV, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Travel, Cars, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo raise my kids so they don't make the same mistakes I did

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that is good natured, funny, likes to have fun, spontaneous. Someone that isn't serious all the time until the need arises.
On the first dateI would like to find a setting where is not too stressful and get to know the person. Go to a nice dinner Then maybe bowling or do something fun But we would both have to decide on it.