New here? Sign Up Have an account?

a traveled englishman looking for conversation

i have lived here for 18 yrs. now separated and needing to be noticed and rediscovered. i love music and live concerts, also traveling, sports, playing and watching. i like to try new things be adventurous either exploring the world or the limits of my braveness.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Industrial, Dance, Punk
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Camping

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trybungy jump, hang gliding, sky dive, diving,

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerfun, odd, quirky, travel, sports, music, live bands.
On the first datefun stuff even coffee or movie or live band or surprise me.

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Hockey, Horse Racing, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Paintball, Sailing, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Windsurfing
Enjoys watchingExtreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Volleyball, Winter Sports

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Walking