New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Canadian Citizen Motel Manager Seeks Long Term Life Partner

Male (54) looking for Female Kelowna, BC Canada, Canada

I am 45+ mature young energetic person ambitious hard working loyal honest caring live currently in Kelowna BC Canada, divorced with no kids, canadian citizen, wanting to move to North Platte, NE to oversee operations of a nice motel, as well as do some non profit and for profit ecommerce businesses.
I am interested in meeting a girl / woman who meets following criteria:
1. Age group from 30+ to 48,
2. Must be single / divorced, sorry if you are involved in any kind of relationship, please do not reply.
3. Willing to work with me in a motel front desk, housekeeping and all departments, as manager or as an employee and should be excellent in customer service, English, Computer use, Photography, must love cleanliness,
4. Should be able to do all routine household chores, cooking cleaning etc, (I will also join you) and should have healthy eating life style rather than eating junk food.
5. Must be high school graduate.
6. Do not be racist, should be able to mix with East Indian family. Should not be allergic to Indian spices.
7. Prefer Vegetarian but not necessary.
8. Must be NON SMOKER, and drink alcoholic beverages socially.
9. Should be looking forward to upgrade lifestyle of higher grade and should not be someone living low level trash american style life with no jobs, depend on social welfare and blame all immigrants for own problems.
10. Has sense of humour, able to laugh, understand value of money, have high problem solving skills, excellent communication skills, not into day dreaming,
11. If you have kids with nice manners it is okay. If you have kids and do not want kids that is also okay. Some one with no kids and wanting kids is preferred though.
12. Must be willing to come to Canada once to get married for a period of say 4 weeks and file for Canadian PR. I have no intention of leaving canada or Canadian citizenship due to health and tax benefits being superior than USA.
Once get married we will live for first two or three years in North Platte, NE and than move back to Canada or stay in different parts of USA.
If due to current economy of US some one who is between the jobs that is ok, it is some thing I do understand. But I dont want some one not willing to work just because got married.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageCanadian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Other

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleMotel Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsI love raymond, CBC / CNN news shows, HG - Home and Garden and other home improvement shows, Golf and other sports occassionally, watch movies specially English, Old hindi movies on internet, and love international movies with English subtitles, Trying to
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesMany hindi movies, English movies, not able to give names here.
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Ambient
Favorite artistsnot western. But I do love western music as well.
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Business, Computers, Health, Home & Garden, Mathematics, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Technical, I don't like reading
Favorite booksBooks on mind analysis and meditation etc.
HobbiesTV, Movies, Internet, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryto learn to run a restaurant.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionHindu
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo help people by running a non profit business, and do want to own a hotel motel chain in future.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerGood listener, able to communicate, trustworthy, must be having good credit, good references, and intelligent friends who dont waste money and time but are worth spending time together, good driving record, social drinker, non smoker, ambitious and willing to work full time - work hard and smart,
Wanting to be Canadian, Must be willing to travel or live in India, Canada and USA in future, must love kids, must love dogs, loyal, honest, have money sense. know what she wants in life, has goals set in life.
On the first dateI will chat with you to know more on internet or over phone, if we like each other you should be willing to come to Kelowna BC canada for 4 weeks to get married and apply for Canadian PR before we move to USA to North Platte NE for the first two years to run a motel.