New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Where are the real women at?

Male (42) looking for Female Overton, Nebraska, United States

Currently single, never married with no kids. I work fulltime at Tyson Foods for 5 years. I live alone and have no pets. I love cats and is open minded.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleMaintenance Supply Clerk

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror
Music typesElectronic, Pop, Industrial, New age, Dance
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesMovies, Internet, Family, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo settle down, have a family and live life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who takes pride in themselves with make up and dressing up. Love those who wear leggings especially the leather ones. Someone who is open minded and doesn't judge. Committed and serious about having a relationship.
On the first dateSurprise