New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Tired of Looking

I'm currently single, never married with no children. I work fulltime as a maintenance supply clerk for 5 years now. I served in the Army for 11 years with 2 combat tours in Iraq. I'm currently living alone in Overton, Nebraska. I love cats and I'm open-minded.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleMaintenance Supply Clerk

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesElectronic, Pop, Dance
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeGet married, have a family and live life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills
Look for in a partnerLooking for someone who takes pride in themselves as far as dressing up and wearing makeup. I love them in leggings especially leather-like ones.
On the first dateI would rather let the women choose on what they would like to do.